Home » Football Dreams by William Evans III
Football Dreams William Evans III

Football Dreams

William Evans III

Published
ISBN :
ebook
10 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A young boy is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what.But can he copy his favorite quarterbacks bad habits and still make it to the big league?A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a WimpyMoreA young boy is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what.But can he copy his favorite quarterbacks bad habits and still make it to the big league?A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for readers of all ages.Read-aloud time is approximately 20-minutes.The sophistication of this book and its concept is amazing considering the fact that it was written by an eight-year-old author._________________________This book is the first volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way. The next book in the series, RACE CAR DREAMS, is available now!